FGSC 2020 Annual Conference 

About the Conference

The 2020 FGSC Annual Conference will be held in San Antonio, Texas at the Eilan Hotel & Spa on February 25-26, 2020. The event will include guest speakers and FGSC board elections. 

School District Details:

Conference attendance is $150 per school district member and there is no attendee limit per school district. Non-Members the fee is $250 per school district.

Corporate Partner Details:

Conference participation is based on your level of membership and there is no additional cost to attend the conference. The number of attendees is as follows (For additional guests there is a fee of $150 each):

Platinum - 4 attendees
Gold - 3 attendees
Silver - 2 attendees
Bronze - 1 attendee


Conference Schedule

Tuesday, February 25

3:00 – 7:00 PM – Registration Open
4:00 – 5:00 PM - Steering Committee Meeting
5:00 - 6:00 PM - Platinum Partners Reception
6:00 – 7:00 PM – Welcome Reception
7:00 – 9:30 PM – Dinner and Keynote Speaker

Wednesday, February 26

7:00 – 9:00 AM – Registration Open
7:30 – 9:00 AM – Breakfast and Annual Meeting
9:15 – 11:00 AM – FGSC Special Panel on Redistricting
11:15 AM – 12:30 PM – Lunch
12:45 - 1:45 PM – Closing Keynote

Sleeping Room Reservations

The link to book your hotel rooms will be sent to you in your confirmation email once you have registered for the conference.

Update: The conference hotel is now sold out, however, we were able to secure an additional room block at a nearby hotel.
While we do not have a link at this time, you are able to call and say you’re with the Fast Growth Conference.

Hilton Garden Inn - 210.696.3500
5730 Rim Pass | San Antonio, TX 78257
Room Rate: $139

Cancellations: All cancellations should be submitted in writing to [email protected]. Cancellations received on or before Friday, January 31st will be refunded in full.  If received between Saturday, February 1st and Friday, February 14th, refunded at 50%.  Those received on or after February 14th are not refundable.  If you do not cancel and do not attend, you are still responsible for full payment. Thank you for your understanding regarding our cancellation policy.


Special Thanks to our Event Sponsors:

Platinum Partners
Axium Solar
BOK Financial Securities, Inc.
The College Board
Hilltop Securities
Lee Lewis Construction
PBK Architects
Pogue Construction
VLK Architects
Gold Partners
ETS ProEthica
LPA, Inc
Pfluger Architects
TCG Group Holdings
Silver Partners
Claycomb Associates, Architects
CORE Construction
DLR Group
Hutchinson, Shockey, Erley & Co.
Norton Rose Fulbright
Piper Jaffray & Co.
RBC Capital Markets
Robert W. Baird and Co. Inc.
SAMCO Capital Markets, Inc.
Templeton Demographics I Metrostudy
WRA Architects
Bronze Partners
Achieve 3000
AG&E Structural Engenuity
Estes, McClure and Associates
FTN Financial
Intrepid Development Group, LLC
McCall, Parkhurst & Horton, LLP
Morgan Stanley
O'Connell Robertson
Parkhill Smith & Cooper Inc.
Perdue, Brandon, Felder, Collins, & Mott LLP
Public Financial Management
Raymond James
Siebert Cisneros Shank & Co LLC
Tidal Basin
Tyler Technologies
Wells Fargo Securities